COMMISSION AGENDA

Item No.: <u>4G</u> Meeting: <u>12/21/17</u>

DATE: December 6, 2017

TO: Commission

FROM: John Wolfe, Chief Executive Officer

Judi Doremus, Commission Executive Assistant

SUBJECT: Proposed 2018 Port of Tacoma Commission Officers

A. ACTION REQUESTED

Consider the Commission Officers for 2018:

President	Don Meyer
Vice President	Clare Petrich
Secretary	Don Johnson
1st Assistant Secretary	John McCarthy
2 nd Assistant Secretary	Dick Marzano

B. BACKGROUND

The Port of Tacoma Commission has historically followed a rotation for annual Commission Officer positions. Following this pattern, and with the addition of our new Commission, John McCarthy, would result in the above listed officers for 2018.